Export Solutions
Grantwriter ID: 11171

Export Solutions are a national firm specialising in the Export Market Development Grant (EMDG). With a success rate of 98% we have been assisting Australian businesses maximise their grant for over 25 years.

Our services include:
- Professional advice on anything grant related.
- Ensuring your grant is maximised.
- Provision of our ES Kit and subsequent training.
- Preparation of grant applications.
- Electronic lodgement.
- Attendance at audits.
- Deal with follow up matters including collection of grant monies.
- Advice on appeal process if applicable.

Location
Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Victoria
Western Australia
Industries
General - Non-Industry Specific
Aeronautics
Agriculture
Automotive and Marine
Building, Construction and Engineering
Defence
Education
Energy and Renewables
Finance and Business Services
Food and Beverage
Information Technology and Communication (ICT)
Media and Entertainment
Mining
Textile, Clothing and Footwear
Tourism
Activities
Export
Contact Name Lina Lamont
Website Visit website
Contact Details

VIC/TAS
Suite 413, 370 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone: 03 9682 9870
Mobile:
Lina Lamont: 0447 474330
Katarina Dayoan: 0414 977775
Email:
lina@exportsolutions.com.au
katarina@exportsolutions.com.au

ACT/NSW

Gemma Hansen: 0414 616696
Email: gemma@exportsolutions.com.au
Susan O’Connell: 0401 770889
Email: susan@exportsolutions.com.au
Hayley Mitchinson: 0400 585096
Email: hayley@exportsolutions.com.au

QLD
Simon White: 0418 886119
Email: s.white@exportsolutions.com.au

WA/SA
Simon Norris
Phone: 08 92010331
Mobile: 0439 941473
Email: simon@exportsolutions.com.au

GrantReady